skip to main content

Contacts

If you have a query about a specific renewable energy development or application, please contact the relevant Scottish Natural Heritage Area Office.

To ensure a prompt response, all enquiries relating to offshore wind and marine renewables should be sent in the first instance to marinerenewables@snh.gov.uk Should you require to speak to a Renewable Energy staff member please use the contacts below.

All press enquiries relating to our involvement in renewable energy, or in individual applications, should be directed towards our Press and PR team external site .

If you have a query about our renewable energy policies and guidance, please contact one of the following staff:

Brendan Turvey: Overall Renewable Energy Policy, Renewable Energy Service Level Statement Brendan.turvey@snh.gov.uk 01738 458622

Kenny Taylor: Hydro, micro renewables, onshore wind, learning visits kenny.taylor@snh.gov.uk 07901-008450

George Lees: Marine renewables policy and guidance George.lees@snh.gov.uk 01738 458621 

Erica Knott: Senior Casework Manager - Marine Renewables erica.knott@snh.gov.uk 01738 458674

Catriona Gall: Offshore wind casework Catriona.gall@snh.gov.uk  01738 458665

Karen Hall: Policy and Advice Officer, Marine Ecology Karen.hall@snh.gov.uk 01595 693345

Matt Burnett: Renewable Energy Casework Advisor Matt.Burnett@snh.gov.uk 01738 444177 

Paul Taylor: Renewable Energy Casework Advisor Paul.Taylor@snh.gov.uk 01786 435366

Karen Taylor: Marine Renewables Casework Adviser - marine renewables casework advice dealing with offshore wind, wave and tidal proposals karen.taylor@snh.gov.uk 01546 603611

Chris Eastham: Marine Renewables Casework Adviser - marine renewables casework advice dealing with offshore wind, wave and tidal proposals chris.eastham@snh.gov.uk 01738 458602

Chris Leakey: Marine Renewables Casework Adviser - marine renewables casework advice dealing with offshore wind, wave and tidal proposals chris.leakey@snh.gov.uk 01738 458661

 



Last updated on Friday 11th November 2016 at 14:04 PM. Click here to comment on this page